Resident Awards

We would like to congratulate the following residents [and prior graduate(s)] for their achievements:

AwardResident PGYYear
In Recognition: for the development of the pathology residency websiteEmilio Madrigal, D.O.PGY-22015
Association for Pathology Informatics (API) Travel Award for the Pathology Informatics Summit
Emilio Madrigal, D.O.PGY-22015
ASCP’s Resident Representative Leadership AwardVaidehi Avadhani, M.D.PGY-42014
APIPathology Informatics Summit - Best Poster Presentation: Web-Based ApplicationsEmilio Madrigal, D.O.PGY-12014
Arthur Purdy Stout PrizeIoana Moisini, M.D., Ph.D.PGY-42013
CAP Resident of the YearAlina Iuga, M.D.PGY-32010